Events in Swansea: sport

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Country Championship Cricket

St Helen`s Cricket Ground - 5mins walk from our bed and breakfast

 

Wednesday 20th - Saturday 24th June 2018

Derbyshire Vs Glamorgan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 Nations Rugby Internationals

 

Principality Stadium, Cardiff

40mins drive from our B&B

 

Saturday 3rd February

Wales Vs Scotland

KO 2.15pm

 

Saturday 11th March

Wales Vs Italy

KO 3pm

 

Saturday 17th March

Wales Vs France

KO 5pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swansea City

 

Home Fixtures Barclays Premier League 2017-18

Liberty Stadium (a 10 mins drive or 20min bus ride from our Guesthouse)

Please note all dates subject to change due to weather, cup competitions, etc

 

Saturday 20th January

Vs Liverpool

 

Tuesday 30 January

Vs Arsenal

 

Saturday 10th February

Vs Burnley

 

Saturday 3rd March

Vs West Ham United

 

Saturday 17th March

Vs Southampton

 

Saturday 14th April

Everton

 

Saturday 28th April

Chelsea

 

Sunday 13th May

Stoke City

364 Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3UL

email: r.a.baber@talk21.com

BEACHCOMBER

Phone Hotel on: 01792 651380